COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (APPELLATE JURISDICTION)

APPEAL NO. 285 OF 2016 & IA NO. 585 OF 2016

Dated: 25th July, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:

M/s DANS Energy Pvt. Ltd. ... Appellant(s)

Vs.

Uttarakhand Electricity Regulatory Commission & Anr. ... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Ms. Swapna Seshadri

Ms. Neha Garg

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Buddy A. Ranganadhan for R-1

Mr. Pradeep Misra

Mr. Manoj Kr. Sharma for R-2

<u>ORDER</u>

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for further hearing on <u>24.08.2017.</u>

(I.J. Kapoor)
Technical Member

(Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson

ts/vt